Sonoton Music contacts

Please use the following contact informations for communicating to the right person at Sonoton Music:

Sonoton Music Contact List   
Sonoton Music GmbH, Schleibingerstraße 10, 81669, München, Germany 
Office: 0049 89 4477820   
DepartmentSubjectContact Name (s)Contact email
Publishing & Business AffairsPRO Issues (GEMA)Arne Thomas Kammhöferarne@sonoton.com 
 YT Claim & Release RequestsArne Thomas Kammhöferyt-claims@sonoton.com 
 PRO Issues (ROW)Alex Blackalex@sonoton.com
 Sample LicensingAlex Blackalex@sonoton.com
 Copyright InfringementsAlex Blackalex@sonoton.com
Data ManagementSearch Engine MetadataClemens, Tom, Fabiandata-management@sonoton.com 
 Copyright dataClemens, Tom, Fabiandata-management@sonoton.com 
Search EngineTechnicalMike Ettlettl@sonoton.com 
MusicSTEM RequestsDavid, Andy, Benjamin, Dennismusic-department@sonoton.com
 Alt Mixes and EditsDavid, Andy, Benjamin, Dennismusic-department@sonoton.com
 Classical MastersClemens, Tom, Fabiandata-management@sonoton.com 
 Sheet MusicGregor Narholzgregor@sonoton.com
 STEMS (American Productions)Elisabeth Oeioei@sonoton.com 
SalesGerman/Austrian SalesUlla Hoppenhoppen@sonoton.com 
 International SalesAlex Blackalex@sonoton.com
MarketingCatalogues ‘IN’ Marketing materialRobert Zöberleinrobert@sonoton.com
 Marketing materials ‘OUT’Robert Zöberleinrobert@sonoton.com
Administration / FinanceStatements ‘IN’Alex, Stefanie, Rikkistatements@sonoton.com
 Statements ‘OUT’Alex Blackalex@sonoton.com
ManagementAOBAlex Blackalex@sonoton.com